IBMA Awards Show 2012 - Radio Program

The International Bluegrass Music Awards Show
Recorded LIVE, September 27, 2012 at the Ryman Auditorium

# 1 Performance 1: “I’ve Lost You” - Del McCoury, Bobby Osborne, J.D. Crowe, Bobby Hicks, Jerry McCoury & Laurie Lewis
“Your Long Journey” – Laurie Lewis, Tom Rozum & Bryan Sutton
Award: Vocal Group of the Year
Performance 2: “Somewhere South of Crazy” - Dale Ann Bradley with Pam Tillis

# 2 Network Commercials: ArtistWorks/Compass Records/Deering Banjos
Remembering Doc Watson
Award: Instrumental Recorded Performance of the Year
Performance 3: “They Call It Music” – The Gibson Brothers
Award: Male Vocalist of the Year
Performance 4: “The Letter’ – Frank Solivan and Dirty Kitchen
Network Commercials: IBMM /Compass Records + 2:00 Local Avails

# 3 remembering Earl Scruggs
Award: Female Vocalist of the Year
Performance 5: “Auden’s Train” – Steve Martin and The Steep Canyon Rangers
Award: Instrumental Group of the Year
Performance 6: “Monroe” – Special Consensus with Josh Williams, Chris Jones, Bobby Hicks & Sam Bush
Network Commercials: ArtistWorks /Compass Records
IBMM + Local Avails

# 4 Hall of Fame Induction: Doyle Lawson
Performance 7: “Jeffrey’s Hell” - The Boxcars
Award: Recorded Event of the Year
Performance 8: “Sounds of Home” – Blue Highway
Network Commercials: Deering Banjos /ArtistWorks 
Remembering Doug Dillard
Hall of Fame Induction: Ralph Rinzler
Performance 9: “Dixie Road” – Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver

# 5 Network Commercials: Deering Banjos /Compass Records + Local Avails
Award: Gospel Recorded Performance of the Year
Award: Song of the Year
Performance 10: “If Your Heart Should Ever Roll This Way Again” - Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
Award: Emerging Artist of the Year
Award: Album of the Year
Performance 11: “When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder” – Dailey & Vincent

# 6 Network Commercials: Deering Banjos /IBMM /ArtistWorks + Local Avails
Award: Entertainer of the Year
Performance 12: Earl Scruggs Tribute
Closing Credits: “Little Girl of Mine In Tennessee” – Del McCoury, Laurie Lewis, Ronnie McCoury, Roland White, Bobby Osborne, Doyle Lawson, J.D. Crowe and Bobby Hicks