1. Jubal Lee Young – The Last Free Place In
America (Reconstruction)     

 2. Jude Davison – Circo De Teatro (Pigeon Mods Productions)

 3. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – Speed Of Life (NGDB)

 4. Rhett Miller – Rhett Miller (Shout Factory)

 5. Big Tree – Nature’s Magic (Big Tree Music)

 6. Phil Ohcs/James Taylor/Joni Mitchell – Amchitka (Greenpeace)   

 7. Steve Mednick & Eddie Seville – La Collaborazione Dei Due (Cottage Sounds)

 8. Bruce Springsteen – Working On A Dream (Columbia)

 9. Todd Wolfe Band – Stripped Down At The Bang Palace (Blues Leaf)

10. Chris Warner – Goin’ To The Dance (Patuxent Music)   

11. Starline Rhythm Boys – Masquerade To Heartache (Cow Island Music)

12. Alex Snipers Experience – When The Snipers Broke Free… (Musea)

13. The Tempers – Straggler (Blue Jordan)

14. Sons Of The Never Wrong – On A Good Day… I Am (Waterbug)   

15. Piero De Luca & Big Fat Mama – Blues On My Side (New LM)

16. Jim Savarino – Sun Dreams (Jim Savarino Music)

17. Karen Lynne – Wishing Well (Heartland)

18. Alex Snipers – SlackNess (Mammagamma)


Ospiti del programma, in diretta telefonica: Alex Snipers Experience